Term Dates

Term 1

Start

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Finish

Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8th November 2021

Finish

Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10th February 2022

Term 4

Start

Monday 21st February 2022

Finish

Friday 1s April 2022

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Finish

Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6th June 2022

Finish

Friday 22nd July 2022

inset days

Thursday 26 August 2021
Friday 27 August 2021
Tuesday 31 August 2021
Friday 11 February 2022
Monday 4 April 2022

Term 1

Start

Thursday 1st September 2022

Finish

Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2

Start

Monday 7th November 2022

Finish

Tuesday 20th December 2022

Term 3

Start

Thursday 5th January 2023

Finish

Thursday 9th February 2023

Term 4

Start

Monday 20th February 2023

Finish

Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 18th April 2023

Finish

Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

Start

Monday 5th June 2023

Finish

Friday 21st July 2023

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Friday 10 February 2023
Monday 17 April 2023
Tuesday 4 January 2023